Weekly subscriptions
Contact us for more information in regards to this product

Product added to your shopping cart
Weekly subscription
Price: € 100

Drag me

Weekly delivery of a seasonal bouquet. You choose the number yourself by sliding the bar to the desired amount ... 25 € / bouquet. Minimum 6 bouquets of 25 €. Attention, flower subscriptions are only delivered in Ghent and surroundings!
Order
Biweekly subscription
Price: € 100

Drag me

Biweekly delivery of a seasonal bouquet. You choose the number yourself by sliding the bar to the desired amount ... 25 € / bouquet. Minimum 6 bouquets of 25 €. Attention, flower subscriptions are only delivered in Ghent and surroundings!
Order
Monthly subscription
Price: € 100

Drag me

Monthly delivery of a seasonal bouquet. You choose the number yourself by sliding the bar to the desired amount ... 25 € / bouquet. Minimum 6 bouquets of 25 €. Attention, flower subscriptions are only delivered in Ghent and surroundings!
Order
Subscription of your choice
Price: € 150

Drag me

Order a subscription of your choice. Enter the total amount by sliding the bar (minus 25 € / bouquet). When ordering, indicate in what amount per bouquet you want, whether it should be delivered weekly, biweekly, monthly or on specific dates, we will take care of the rest. Attention, flower subscriptions are only delivered in Ghent and surroundings!
Order
Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies om uw gebruikservaring te verbeteren. Door verder te surfen, stemt u in met ons cookie-beleid. Read more

Abonnements hebdomadaires
Contactez nous pour plus d'info sur ce produit

Produit ajouté au panier
Abonnement hebdomadaire
Prix: € 150

Déplace moi

Livraison hebdomadaire d'un bouquet de saison. Vous choisissez vous-même le numéro en faisant glisser la barre jusqu'au montant souhaité ... 25 € / bouquet. Minimum 6 bouquets de 25 €. Attention, les abonnements fleurs ne sont livrés qu'à Gand et ses environs!
Commander
Abonnement bihebdomadaire
Prix: € 100

Déplace moi

Livraison bimensuelle d'un bouquet de saison. Vous choisissez vous-même le numéro en faisant glisser la barre jusqu'au montant souhaité ... 25 € / bouquet. Minimum 6 bouquets de 25 €. Attention, les abonnements fleurs ne sont livrés qu'à Gand et ses environs!
Commander
Souscription mensuelle
Prix: € 100

Déplace moi

Livraison mensuelle d'un bouquet de saison. Vous choisissez vous-même le numéro en faisant glisser la barre jusqu'au montant souhaité ... 25 € / bouquet. Minimum 6 bouquets de 25 €. Attention, les abonnements fleurs ne sont livrés qu'à Gand et ses environs!
Commander
Abonnement de votre choix
Prix: € 150

Déplace moi

Commandez un abonnement de votre choix. Entrez le montant total en faisant glisser la barre (moins 25 € / bouquet). Lors de la commande, indiquez le montant par bouquet que vous souhaitez, s'il doit être livré à la semaine, à la quinzaine, au mois ou à des dates précises, nous nous occupons du reste. Attention, les abonnements fleurs ne sont livrés qu'à Gand et ses environs!
Commander
Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies om uw gebruikservaring te verbeteren. Door verder te surfen, stemt u in met ons cookie-beleid. En savoir plus